Listen back to Loops + Dots Episode 15 – New Music from Tall Black Guy, The Avalanches, KEYAH/BLU, Please Wait (Ta-ku & Matt McWaters), Moses Boyd – Dan In the DJ Mix


Show number 15!




Hope your December is going well.



We’re back with another special all-music mix for LOOPS + DOTS episode 15!



Brand new leftfield beats, electronic soul, and experimental sounds from the likes of Tall Black Guy, The Avalanches, KEYAH/BLU, Please Wait (Ta-ku & Matt McWaters), and Moses Boyd.



You can stream the show via Mixcloud below and via here.





Here’s how we dotted the dots on the looped loops.


Tall Black Guy Productions – “Spend My Life With You” (Al Green Flip)
The Chemical Brothers – “Out of Control” (The Avalanches Surrender To Love Mix)
Danvers ft Natalie May – “Devotional”
KEYAH/BLU – “Til Bliss”
Please Wait (Ta-ku & Matt McWaters) ft Alayna – “Rush”
Brainstory – “Thank You” (listen here)
Bananagun – “Out of Reach”
José James ft Ledisi & Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah – “I Need Your Love”
José James – “Code”
Moses Boyd – “Stranger Than Fiction”
Masok – “In A Rush” (listen here)
Theo Parrish ft Maurissa Rose – “This Is For You”
Still Moving – “Gift for Mathilda”
Alphabets Heaven – “Hold Out”
The Vision (Ben Westbeech & KON) ft Andreya Triana – “Heaven” (Danny Krivit Edit)






Check out more of my shows, interviews, and DJ mixes at





If you like what you hear or just want to say hello, get in touch via Twitter or Instagram (@dandigs) and let me know your listening location in our cosmos.





Thanks for tuning in. Catch you soon.