All the People – “Don’t Think”


“My heart feels full…”


Mightily diggin’ this new rhythmic basement soul jam from South London trio All The People that features the Sampha-tico vocals of Curtis Dennie, Ashley Arnold on drums, and Simon Arnold on keys.




Can’t wait to hear more from them.




All the People – “Don’t Think”






Mightily diggin’ that mighty rimshot on the verse, too.





Find out what All the People are saying here.