Dig Deep Tracklisting: Friday Night/Saturday Morning December 2 2011 1am-3am PST on KBCS Bellevue-Seattle 91.3FM & www.kbcs.fm

La Funk Mob, Mos Def, Pharoahe Monch, Ikebe Shakedown, Mark de Clive-Lowe, Emily King, and Wayne Wonder all in the mix tonight!

Here’s how it got stone cold.

Wayne Shorter – “Oriental Folk Song” (La Funk Mob Remix)
Lossy – “You Could Feel”
Horace Silver – “Won’t You Open Up Your Senses” (4hero Mix)
Ikebe Shakedown – “Green and Black”
Wayne Wonder – “No Letting Go”
Nostalgia 77 – “Golden Morning” (Mark de Clive-Lowe Remix)
Glimpse – “Rock Pool”
Black Star – “You Already Knew”
Pharoahe Monch – “Push”
Mos Def – “Quiet Dog Bite Hard”
Michael Kiwanuka – “I Need Your Company”
Roots Manuva – “Here We Go Again” (Falty DL Remix)
Luminodisco – “Dinossa”
Nuyorican Soul – “The Nervous Track” (Horny Mix)
Doldrums – “I’m Homesick Sittin’ Up Here In My Satellite”
Emily King – “All I Can Become”
MikeQ – “Faster Master Blaster” (5kinAndBone5 Mix)
Drop/Dead – “Get Me”
Shigeto – “Lineage”
Fedbymachines – “Reflection”
Maribou State – “Got Me Down” (Jason Burns Remix)
Icona Pop – “Nights Like This” (CSY & Stripes Remix)
Kenna ft Shimmy Hoffa – “Chains” (Machines Don’t Care Remix)
Jazzanova ft Phonte – “Look What You’re Doing To Me” (Motor City Drum Ensemble Remix)
Juergen Kirsch – “Wonder Why”
Martin Patino – “Subtle”

Catch you next week for more of it. Big thanks to all for tuning in!